top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

Monica Sigler

I'm just a huge Disney geek who's finally living out her dream! I grew up in Overland Park, KS, went to college at Belmont University in Nashville, TN, and now I'm working in Attractions at Disney World in Orlando, FL. I'm also a singer/songwriter, so check out my bi-weekly Disney song videos!

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

THE BUCKET LIST

I thought it would be fun to share my completed DCP Bucket List so that everyone can see how I met my goals!

X Make a Magical Moment

X Earn a 4 Keys Card

X Go to all 4 parks in one day

O Ride all 4 mountains in one day

X Visit Blizzard Beach

X Visit Typhoon Lagoon

X Visit Celebration City

X Go into the Utilidoor at Magic Kingdom

X Play one of the Disney mini-golf courses

X Disney Bound as Joy (from Inside Out) and get a picture with her

X Get pictures with all of the official Disney princesses

x Snow White

x Cinderella

x Aurora

x Ariel

x Belle

x Jasmine

x Pocahontas

x Mulan

x Tiana

x Rapunzel

x Merida

x Anna

x Elsa

x Moana

X Get as many signatures as possible on my t-shirt

X Go to Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party at least once

X Get a picture with Rapunzel while dressed as Rapunzel

X Bon Voyage Breakfast with Rapunzel, Flynn, Ariel, and Eric

O Be the first guest on the Haunted Mansion for the day

O Get something from every stand at the Food and Wine Festival (I only made it to 10!)

O Agent P's World Showcase Adventure

X Get picked to be the Rebel Spy

X See Rivers of Light at Animal Kingdom

X Get my name embroidered onto my Traditions Mickey ears

X Do as many Disney auditions as possible

X Take a Disney class

*(I'm actually taking TWO!!!)

X Attend a DCP only event

X Perform in the Night of Stars talent competition

(I won Best Instrumental!!!)

X Go to a filming of the Christmas Special

X Do all of my Christmas shopping at Disney

X Visit the Magical World of Harry Potter at Universal

O Go resort hopping to every resort!

X Visit the wedding pavilion at the Grand Floridian

*BONUS*

X Get engaged in front of Cinderella's Castle

bottom of page